Ansprechpartner Finowfurt

Ralf-Peter Barz

Geschäftsführer

Michaela Barz

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Marcel Kelch

Verkauf
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-22
m.kelch@barz-automobile.de

Hardy Reyer

Verkauf
+49 (0)176 / 60353141
h.reyer@barz-automobile.de

Andreas Henn

Verkauf
+49 (0)3335 / 33 06 28 21
a.henn@barz-automobile.de

Fred Förster

Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0)174 / 4660011
f.foerster@barz-automobile.de

Jörn Marschner

Serviceleiter
Serviceberater Mercedes-Benz
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-20
j.marschner@barz-automobile.de

René England

Serviceberater Mercedes-Benz
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-29
r.england@barz-automobile.de

Ronald Willauschus

Serviceberater Citröen/
Peugeot
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-21
r.willauschus@barz-automobile.de

Kathleen Heidenreich

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0

Roy Gehrke

Werkstattleiter
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0

Ansprechpartner Bad Freienwalde OT Altranft

Holger Barz

Holger Barz

Serviceleiter
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-12
h.barz@barz-automobile.de
Melanie Sprengel

Melanie Sprengel

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-0
wks.altranft@barz-automobile.de
Corinna Thiede

Corinna Thiede

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-20
c.thiede@barz-automobile.de
Guido Rücker

Guido Rücker

Verkauf
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-21
g.ruecker@barz-automobile.de
Krzysztof Marcinkowski

Krzysztof Marcinkowski

Verkauf
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-24
k.marcinkowski@barz-automobile.de
Uwe Krüger

Uwe Krüger

Karosserie
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-14
u.krueger@barz-automobile.de