Geschäftsführung

Ralf-Peter Barz

Geschäftsführer

Michaela Barz

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Ansprechpartner Finowfurt Mercedes-Benz

Marcel Kelch

Marcel Kelch

Verkauf
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-22
m.kelch@barz-automobile.de
Hardy Reyer

Hardy Reyer

Verkauf
+49 (0)176 / 60353141
h.reyer@barz-automobile.de
Jörn Marschner

Jörn Marschner

Serviceberater
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-20
j.marschner@barz-automobile.de
René England

René England

Serviceberater
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-29
r.england@barz-automobile.de
Roy Gehrke

Roy Gehrke

Werkstattleiter
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0
Kathleen Heidenreich

Kathleen Heidenreich

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0
info@barz-automobile.de
Daniela Koch

Daniela Koch

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3335 / 45 18-0
info@barz-automobile.de

Ansprechpartner Finowfurt Citroën / Peugeot

Fred Förster

Fred Förster

Verkaufsleiter
+49 (0)174 / 4660011
f.foerster@barz-automobile.de
Andreas Henn

Andreas Henn

Verkauf
+49 (0)3335 / 33 06 28-21
a.henn@barz-automobile.de
Ronald Willauschus

Ronald Willauschus

Serviceberater
+49 (0)3335 / 33 06 28-12
r.willauschus@barz-automobile.de
Franziska Schwerdt

Franziska Schwerdt

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3335 / 33 06 28-0
service@barz-automobile.de

Ansprechpartner Bad Freienwalde OT Altranft

Krzysztof Marcinkowski

Krzysztof Marcinkowski

Verkauf
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-24
k.marcinkowski@barz-automobile.de
Guido Rücker

Guido Rücker

Verkauf
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-21
g.ruecker@barz-automobile.de
Holger Barz

Holger Barz

Serviceleiter
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-12
h.barz@barz-automobile.de
Melanie Sprengel

Melanie Sprengel

Serviceassistentin
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-0
wks.altranft@barz-automobile.de
Uwe Krüger

Uwe Krüger

Karosserie
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-14
u.krueger@barz-automobile.de
Corinna Thiede

Corinna Thiede

Buchhaltung
+49 (0)3344 / 30 04-20
c.thiede@barz-automobile.de